-Yago Sanchez-

Hi, I just wanted to share this new I received yesterday on my email, and basically it says that the service PrimeNow from Amazon has arrived to Spain, specifically to Madrid and Barcelona.

Well I guess most of us didn’t know about this feature was going to be implemented here so now in the selected products you have the option to receive your order in 2 hours without any additional cost if you are a Premium user, or if you want to have your product in 1 hour now you can have it adding 5,90€. In my opinion it’s a really good service and probably in a year more or less, the service should be able to expand to the whole country or at least to some other important cities in Spain.

I attach here a link with more detailed information about how it will work (Sorry it’s in Spanish).

Source:

