Buscar

Business Logistics

fecha

20 octubre, 2016

The world’s brain

-Paola Sancho-

Hi classmates,

Last week I saw the TV program Enviado Especial “El cerebro del mundo” that was about Silicon Valley.

I found it very interesting and I really recommend you to watch it.

Seguir leyendo “The world’s brain”

The essential role of logistics in a growing circular economy

-Catherine Fitzgerald-

I came across this article while doing research for my group project and thought it was worth a share. Seguir leyendo “The essential role of logistics in a growing circular economy”

Freshbox , the new intelligent container

-Eloi Castillo-

Freshbox is a new container developed with the aim of  extending  the “life” of vegetables and fruits during the transportation to consumers.

Seguir leyendo “Freshbox , the new intelligent container”

Crea un sitio web o blog en WordPress.com

Subir ↑